nike free run 3 femme pas cher chaussures blazer femme Nike blazer france acheter nike blazer femme nike blazer pas cherfree run 5.0 femme pas chernike cortez bleucheap buy nike free run 2chaussure blazer noir chaussure nike free run 2 noir nike free run 2 noir nike free run 2 pas cher nike free run 2 femme

Legacy 2013

LEGACY has reached a milestone...five years of honoring “Servant Leaders” and providing scholarships for students! This milestone would not have been realized without your continuous and unwavering support. Thank you!

Over the past four years, we have been able to provide scholarships to students while endowing over $100,000 through LEGACY initiatives, so that your efforts will continue to produce “fruit” for years to come. We appreciate your contributions and your tenacity in continuing to support LEGACY.

As we prepare for LEGACY (a black-tie fundraiser) that will be held on March 8, 2013, at Harvey Convention Center, we ask for your support once again by becoming asponsor at one of the levels included in this brochure. Your tax deductible contribution will assist a young man or woman obtain the funds needed to continue to pursue an education and become a leader in his or her community who will help others. Also, your financial gift will salute those individuals and organizations that we celebrate for the contributions they have made in support of others through their indefatigable spirit and philanthropic support to the communities in which they serve.

Past LEGACY honorees have been leaders in their respective communities, city officials, state representatives, television personalities and alumni. They included:

Mrs. Billye Suber Aaron
The Honorable Barbara Bass
Mr. Lindsey Bradley
The Honorable Leo Berman
Brookshire Grocery Company
Dr. Jerry L. Christian, Sr.
Mrs. Lillie Claybon
Bishop Ronald M. Cunningham
Mr. Elmer G. Ellis
Bishop Marshall Gilmore
Commissioner JoAnn Hampton
Mr. Bill G. Hartley
Mr. Charles Hill
Judge Harry Loftis*
Mrs. Margaret Ann Loftis
Mrs. Mary John Spence
Dr. Margaret E. Surry-Fingal
Top Ladies of Distinction - Rose City Chapter
Tyler Morning Telegraph
Dr. I. E. Willis*
Mrs. Lizzie Willis
Women’s Missionary Society of the C.M.E. Church


The 2013 honorees are: Congressman Ralph M. Hall; Ms. B.J. Hornbostel; Mrs. Marilyn Richey and Mr. H. Lanier Richey (posthumously); Rose City Civitan; and Dr. Bobby Stinson.

We appreciate your consideration of a sponsorship opportunity at one of the levels listed in the link below.

Your willingness to participate in LEGACY provides needed scholarship assistance to individuals who understand the importance of a college education and are willing to excel in their academic pursuits.

Thank you in advance for your support of Texas College.

Legacy 2013 Sponsorship Pamphlet


Directory | About Texas College | Calendar | News | Libraries | Email | College Emergency Response Plan

慾假 伙奶任奴玄件 票 nike free run 5.0 femme pas cher cheap nike free run 2 free run 3 femme nike free run 3 womens nike blazer vintage pas cher nike blazer femme pas cher nike free run 5.0 femme nike free run 3 pas cher Nike blazer femme noir Nike blazer vintage pas cher blazer femme pas cher nike free run sale nike free run 3 pink